Staff

Rev. Rodney J. Copp

Pastor

rcopp@rcab.org 781-828-3420 ext.11

Dcn. Daniel Nelson

Deacon

dcndan@saintgerard.org 781-828-3420 ext. 14

Gregory Pando, AIA

Finance & Operations Manager

gpando@saintgerard.org 781-828-3420 ext. 18

Erin Sullivan

R. E. Coordinator

erin@saintgerard.org 781-828-3420 ext. 16

Maura Messinger

R. E. Coordinator

maura@saintgerard.org 781-828-3420 ext. 19

Mike Mahan

Youth Ministry Director
mike@saintgerard.org 617-676-8550

 

Ellen Reynolds

Parish Secretary

ellen@saintgerard.org 781-828-3420 ext 10

Tracy Zwicker-Suplee

Director of Music Ministry

tracy@saintgerard.org 781-828-3420 ext. 21

Elias Dagher

Organist


Dolores Johnson

Marriage Coordinator
 

Bernard Donahue

Altar Servers

 

Jamie Ross

Webmaster

jamie@fcdesign.net

 

Not sure who to contact?


Use our online contact form to send a note the the parish office.


Catholics Come Home Catholic TV Saint Gerard Online Giving image and hyperlink
Sitemap